We use cookies in order to offer you a better user experience. By continuing to use our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Guest Reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

90 % EXELLENT
based on 3433 reviews across 16 portals.

Rating criteria

Room
4.4 / 5
     
 
Location
4.57 / 5
     
 
Cleanliness
4.67 / 5
     
 
Staff friendliness
4.74 / 5
     
 
Value for money
4.32 / 5
     
 
Breakfast
4.86 / 5
     
 

Average rating

93%
Customer Alliance
87%
Agoda
93%
Atrapalo
89%
Booking.com
92%
Despegar.com
90%
Expedia
96%
Facebook
92%
Google
91%
HolidayCheck
87%
Hotel.de
92%
Hotelreservierung.de
90%
Hotels.com
81%
HRS
90%
Logitravel
80%
Yelp
91%
Zoover

certificate

customer alliance logo
what´s this?

Our guests say about us

97%
19/02/2015 | By: Sötje
„Ein tolles Hotel mit einer persönlichen Note und sehr freundlichem Personal und einem gesundem, frischen frühstück!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Ein tolles frühstück, sehr liebevoll angerichtet und sehr besonders."
100%
18/02/2015 | By: Anonym
„Very good and clean hotel. Afternoon coffee and cake big plus.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
18/02/2015 | By: Lisbeth H.
„Alt var bare super godt. Vi har aldrig fået så lækker morgenmad. Tak for det. Bilen holdt i aflåst gård.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
90%
18/02/2015 | By: Anonym
„Freundlich. Ich fühlte mich wohl bei Ihnen‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
97%
13/02/2015 | By: Stephen
„Very pleasant, breakfast exceptional!‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
90%
13/02/2015 | By: Goncho
„I had been in Berlin at least 10 times and this is one of the best experiencies I had ever.‟
Value for money3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
97%
12/02/2015 | By: Altemark
„Ein Hotel für Kenner, die die großen Kästen nicht mag‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Besser geht es gar nicht!"
90%
11/02/2015 | By: Murilo C.
„We loved staying at the OTTO. Location, Breakfast, Staff. For our next stay in Berlin we'll stay in the same Hotel.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Ok."
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Bathroom to small for that large room. Black carpet is not very pleasant."
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Very nice connections to Subway and Sbahn."
Cleanliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Very friendly. But I've asked for a wake-up call which did not work."
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Very nice idea with free Mineral Water"
100%
06/02/2015 | By: Anonym
„Sehr zufrieden!!! Das Kuchenangebot bis 21 Uhr ist der Hammer!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Die nette Dame vom Frühstück darf nie gehen!"
Lieber Gast, wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und wir zu einem schönen und erfolgreichen Besuch in Berlin beitragen konnten. Ihr Lob an unsere Mitarbeiterin vom Frühstück habe ich sogleich weitergeleitet und sie hat sich sehr darüber gefreut. Vielen Dank dafür! Ich hoffe, dass wir Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen dürfen. Das gesamte OTTO Team freut sich schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch! Herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Annemarie Ohrt
100%
05/02/2015 | By: Anonym
„Rund um ein tolles Hotel mit einem super Service! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5