We use cookies in order to offer you a better user experience. By continuing to use our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Guest Reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

90 % EXELLENT
based on 3531 reviews across 16 portals.

Rating criteria

Room
4.41 / 5
     
 
Location
4.58 / 5
     
 
Cleanliness
4.67 / 5
     
 
Staff friendliness
4.73 / 5
     
 
Value for money
4.3 / 5
     
 
Breakfast
4.86 / 5
     
 

Average rating

93%
Customer Alliance
87%
Agoda
93%
Atrapalo
88%
Booking.com
92%
Despegar.com
90%
Expedia
96%
Facebook
92%
Google
91%
HolidayCheck
87%
Hotel.de
92%
Hotelreservierung.de
90%
Hotels.com
81%
HRS
90%
Logitravel
80%
Yelp
91%
Zoover

certificate

customer alliance logo
what´s this?

Our guests say about us

97%
02/04/2015 | By: Anonym
„Excellent. Well looked after‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
93%
02/04/2015 | By: Anonym
„rien à redire. prestation excellente‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
97%
02/04/2015 | By: Evija
„It was very good service.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
02/04/2015 | By: Sevda O.
„Jeg kan helt klart anbefale hotellet til andre. Jeg har været så glad for det, at jeg overvejer at tage derover igen til sommer. Det er nogle dejlige lyse og rummelige værelser. Badeværelset er dejlig rent. Personalet er meget hjælpsom og serviceminded.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
96%
02/04/2015 | By: Anonym
„Very good indeed and I shall return...‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
93%
02/04/2015 | By: Anonym
„Loved my stay. nice breakfast. free cake and tea in the afternoon and evening is great idea.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Dear guest, We are very glad that you had a great stay at Hotel OTTO in Berlin. Our absolutely favorite place at the hotel is our lounge on the seventh floor: With a breathtaking view over West- Berlin, our guests can enjoy an extensive breakfast buffet from 7-12 clock, and meet for free coffee and cake in the afternoon as well. Here is time to relax : magazines and books , fruit, drinks , cakes , tea and snacks complete the cozy atmosphere. And so it is all the nicer to read that our guests find their favorite place there as well . And at your next visit , we will gladly provide you a kettle in your room . Simply ask at reception. With kind regards from Berlin Linda Peters
93%
26/03/2015 | By: Anonym
„We were very pleased and will return‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"bathroom is very small"
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"perfect: easy connection with U Bahn, S Bahn and Bus"
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"simply fantastic"
93%
26/03/2015 | By: Anonym
„Sehr gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Würde ich wieder hingehen. Das Tragen von schweren Koffern ist etwas beschwerlich, da der Aufzug zwischen den Etagen hält, insbesondere wenn man alt ist.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Lieber Gast, toll, dass es Ihnen bei uns im Hotel OTTO gefallen hat. Ganz besonders freuen wir uns über die lobenden Worte über das Personal. Unsere Service-Leistung kommt von Herzen und wir pflegen einen partnerschaftlichen Umgang mit unseren Gästen. Kommen Sie deshalb bei jeglichen Anliegen und Fragen auf uns zu – wir helfen Ihnen gerne, auch bei Ihrem Gepäck. Es wäre toll, Sie bald wieder im Hotel OTTO begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Berlin Linda Peters
100%
26/03/2015 | By: Lasse
„Der var styr på tingene.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
93%
18/03/2015 | By: arquatarl
„Excellent! I really enjoyed my stay and plan to return for a leisure visit with my husband.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"very comfortable bed, good shower, excellent seat and lighting for working at computer; liked the complimentary toiletries"
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"convenient for TU university and good selection of restaurants locally, close to U-bahn for heading into central Berlin"
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"really friendly and helpful staff"
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Etage07 is a pleasant, light space to eat breakfast, or for evening refreshments, and the balcony is a good place to sit and look out across the city whilst away from the crowds. The spread of fresh food was of a very high standard providing lots of choice."