We use cookies in order to offer you a better user experience. By continuing to use our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Guest Reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

90 % EXELLENT
based on 3667 reviews across 16 portals.

Rating criteria

Room
4.4 / 5
     
 
Location
4.58 / 5
     
 
Cleanliness
4.67 / 5
     
 
Staff friendliness
4.73 / 5
     
 
Value for money
4.31 / 5
     
 
Breakfast
4.87 / 5
     
 

Average rating

93%
Customer Alliance
87%
Agoda
93%
Atrapalo
88%
Booking.com
92%
Despegar.com
90%
Expedia
96%
Facebook
92%
Google
91%
HolidayCheck
87%
Hotel.de
92%
Hotelreservierung.de
90%
Hotels.com
80%
HRS
90%
Logitravel
80%
Yelp
91%
Zoover

certificate

customer alliance logo
what´s this?

Our guests say about us

93%
11/05/2015 | By: Anonym
„Nice hotel, very nice and helpful staff. Breakfast was very good.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
93%
07/05/2015 | By: Anonym
„Schönes Hotel mit kleinen Überraschungen zum schmunzeln. Sehr zu empfehlen. Ideal für Städtereisen.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"sehr geräumig, Bad etwas klein"
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"nahe an einer S-Bahnhaltestelle, 15 min bis zum Alex"
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"reichhaltiges Frühstück , sehr zu empfehlen"
Lieber Gast, wie schön, dass wir Sie mit so manchen Überraschungen zum Schmunzeln bringen konnten. Hoffentlich geben Sie uns bald wieder einmal die Chance, Sie bei uns zu verwöhnen. Das gesamte OTTO Team würde sich über ein baldiges Wiedersehen sehr freuen. Viele Grüße Annemarie Ohrt
90%
07/05/2015 | By: Anonym
„Alles in allem empfehlenswert.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
83%
06/05/2015 | By: Anonym
„Very enjoyable. I will probably stay again‟
Value for money3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
06/05/2015 | By: Anonym
„Super super super super‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
97%
06/05/2015 | By: Renate
„Staying in Otto hotel is a wonderful experience. The breakfast and lounge are a real pleasure‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
92%
06/05/2015 | By: jutta
„Uns hat es super gut gefallen!‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
97%
05/05/2015 | By: Anonym
„Tolles Hotel. Wir kommen gerne wieder‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Absolut super"
97%
01/05/2015 | By: Anonym
„Wir haben dieses Hotel für drei Nächte mit Frühstück gebucht. Ein sehr schönes Hotel und ein reichhaltiges Frühstück. Wir werden bestimmt noch einmal herkommen.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Passt alles"
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Sehr schöne moderne Zimmer"
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Sehr freundliche und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter"
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück."
97%
30/04/2015 | By: Anonym
„Bijzonder gastvrij Vriendelijk personeel Schone, ruime kamer Relaxte sfeer Fijn om 's middags plek te hebben: iets drinken/taartje‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5