We use cookies in order to offer you a better user experience. By continuing to use our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Guest Reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

91 % EXELLENT
based on 2790 reviews across 16 portals.

Rating criteria

Room
4.4 / 5
     
 
Location
4.58 / 5
     
 
Cleanliness
4.65 / 5
     
 
Staff friendliness
4.77 / 5
     
 
Value for money
4.32 / 5
     
 
Breakfast
4.85 / 5
     
 

Average rating

93%
Customer Alliance
87%
Agoda
93%
Atrapalo
89%
Booking.com
92%
Despegar.com
92%
Expedia
96%
Facebook
92%
Google
91%
HolidayCheck
87%
Hotel.de
92%
Hotelreservierung.de
90%
Hotels.com
82%
HRS
90%
Logitravel
90%
Yelp
91%
Zoover

certificate

customer alliance logo
what´s this?

Our guests say about us

100%
20/11/2014 | By: Gunter K.
„Wir waren mit unserem Aufenthalt im Hotel Otto sehr zufrieden. Das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ist für ein Großstadt optimal.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
80%
19/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„excellent internet connection‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"rooms was nice but noisy, both from other rooms and from inner yard"
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"hotel location is very convenient"
Cleanliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
19/11/2014 | By: Pamela P.
„We were very satisfied, and will recommend to friends‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
14/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„In every respect this hotel was a "5". The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the room good quality and the location superb. When exploring Berlin or on business, this hotel is situated perfectly. I travel a great deal and state without hesitation that my experience in the Hotel Otto was a great one.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
14/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„Danke. Es war wirklich ein sehr schöner und zu kurzer Aufenthalt‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
12/11/2014 | By: Kathy H.
„I highly recommend Hotel Otto!!!! It is an outstanding hotel with wonderful staff!!! I am looking forward to my next visit!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Staff members taking care of the rooms were wonderful!!"
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Very welcomed from the minute I arrived!!!"
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"The staff members at breakfast were absolutely superb!!!!!!"
100%
12/11/2014 | By: flavio
„ci siamo trovati in un ambiente accogliente, tranquillo e esteticamente piacevole. il personale è stato attento alle nostre esigenze. la posizione dell'hotel è molto favorevole e la vicinanza alla stazione è cruciale, rimanendo comunque in una zona silenziosa oltre alla fantastica colazione, abbiamo usufruito della possibilità di prendere un te con buonissime fette di torta nel pomeriggio consigliato calorosamente a tutti!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
68%
12/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„Ok room, friendly staff ! ‟
Value for money3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location1 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sparing a few moments of your time to evaluate your experience with Hotel OTTO. I am very sorry to learn that you have not been satisfied with our service and especially did not like the location. We would be pleased, if you could explain the reasons for your rating as it is due to your reviews and advices that we can improve our services and fulfill all our guests’ expectations. Maybe we even get a second chance to convince you of our hotel and services? We would be very happy about it! Best regards Annemarie Ohrt
97%
12/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„Very good hotel, with great breakfast!!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
12/11/2014 | By: Dredward
„We had a fantastic time in Berlin and a great stay at your hotel. The room was fantastic and we really appreciated the toiletries and fruit that were provided. I will recommend your hotel to 3 sets of friends who will be travelling to Berlin in the next 3 months and they seem set on following our reccommendations. Thank you for a great stay.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5