We use cookies in order to offer you a better user experience. By continuing to use our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Guest Reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

90 % EXELLENT
based on 3380 reviews across 16 portals.

Rating criteria

Room
4.4 / 5
     
 
Location
4.58 / 5
     
 
Cleanliness
4.67 / 5
     
 
Staff friendliness
4.74 / 5
     
 
Value for money
4.32 / 5
     
 
Breakfast
4.85 / 5
     
 

Average rating

93%
Customer Alliance
87%
Agoda
93%
Atrapalo
89%
Booking.com
92%
Despegar.com
90%
Expedia
96%
Facebook
92%
Google
91%
HolidayCheck
87%
Hotel.de
92%
Hotelreservierung.de
90%
Hotels.com
81%
HRS
90%
Logitravel
90%
Yelp
91%
Zoover

certificate

customer alliance logo
what´s this?

Our guests say about us

97%
08/12/2016 | By: BuR
„----------------------------------------------------------------‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
93%
08/12/2016 | By: Bernhard E.
„Ein hervorragendes Hotel mit einem anregenden Stil und hohem Komfort. Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen; man findet vor allem eine Vielzahl sehr guter Restaurants im unmittelbaren Umfeld.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
20/11/2016 | By: Walter, T.
„Wir kommen bei jedem Berlinbesuch in das Hotel Otto und sind wie immer äußerst zu frieden.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
19/11/2016 | By: Rolf
„Happy! Happy! Happy!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Super friendly staff in breakfast room, delicious cake in the afternoon."
100%
18/11/2016 | By: Nicola
„Reception staff very helpful and spoke excellent English, particularly Aivaras Goiskis who helped us find a hotel as I had booked 2 nights instead of 3 and the Otto was fully booked.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Dear Nicola, many thanks for your positive feedback and these beautiful words. Your praise has been passed on to our colleague Aivaras and he was very happy about it. Come and visit us again, we look forward to it already today and wish you a nice time. With kind regards from Berlin Your Hotel OTTO Team
88%
18/11/2016 | By: Anonym
„Ein angenehmes Hotel in zentraler Lage (Charlottenburg) mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
97%
18/11/2016 | By: Anonym
„Sehr gut und total hilfsbereit‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback und dass Sie sich für das Hotel OTTO entschieden haben. Es bedeutet uns sehr viel, dass Ihr Aufenthalt rundum gelungen war. Bei uns kommt die Service-Leistung von Herzen, macht Spaß und Freude und ist von hoher Natürlichkeit geprägt. Sehr schön, dass Sie dies positiv erwähnen. Besuchen Sie uns gerne erneut im Hotel OTTO in Berlin. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aivaras Gorskis Guest Relations
92%
17/11/2016 | By: Anonym
„Alles super, vielen Dank!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihr Feedback und dass Sie sich für das Hotel OTTO entschieden haben. Es bedeutet uns sehr viel, dass Ihr Aufenthalt rundum gelungen war. Besuchen Sie uns gerne erneut im Hotel OTTO in Berlin. Wir freuen uns auf Sie! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aivaras Gorskis Guest Relations
93%
17/11/2016 | By: Lisbeth
„More is less! Great!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Utsøkt! Champagne for breakfast made my day!"
77%
17/11/2016 | By: Anonym
„Zimmer etwas spartanisch, ansonsten absolut ok.‟
Value for money3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast4 / 5