We use cookies in order to offer you a better user experience. By continuing to use our website you agree to our use of cookies.

Guest Reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

90 % EXELLENT
based on 3773 reviews across 16 portals.

Rating criteria

Room
4.39 / 5
     
 
Location
4.57 / 5
     
 
Cleanliness
4.67 / 5
     
 
Staff friendliness
4.66 / 5
     
 
Value for money
4.3 / 5
     
 
Breakfast
4.87 / 5
     
 

Average rating

93%
Customer Alliance
87%
Agoda
93%
Atrapalo
88%
Booking.com
92%
Despegar.com
90%
Expedia
96%
Facebook
92%
Google
91%
HolidayCheck
87%
Hotel.de
92%
Hotelreservierung.de
90%
Hotels.com
83%
HRS
90%
Logitravel
80%
Yelp
91%
Zoover

certificate

customer alliance logo
what´s this?

Our guests say about us

100%
01/07/2015 | By: Fam. R.
„Dejligt ophold på Hotel Otto, det ligger dejligt centralt for udflugter O.lign.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Dejligt centralt"
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Meget meget beholdt personale"
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Dejligt varieret"
100%
01/07/2015 | By: Anonym
„Ich habe in jeglicher Hinsicht einen sehr guten Eindruck von dem Hotel Otto! Absolut volle Punktzahl, uneingeschränkte Empfehlung. Ich werde Wiederholungstäter.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
92%
01/07/2015 | By: Albrecht
„Für unsere Zwecke ist die Lage des Hotels sehr gut. Das Personal, sowohl am Empfang und auch die Reinigungskräfte sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
93%
01/07/2015 | By: Anonym
„Es ist alles super gewesen. Jederzeit wieder. Ein super nettes Personal. Weiter so.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Parkplätze könnten im Preis mit inbegriffen sein."
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
25/06/2015 | By: Anonym
„sehr grosszügige und schöne zimmer‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
97%
24/06/2015 | By: Mathias Telling F.
„Alting var helt fantastisk og hele forløbet var fejlfrit.‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
24/06/2015 | By: Anonym
„Excellent great location‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
24/06/2015 | By: mimi
„Very Fantastic hotel,location ,staff and Breakfast ever! I've very nice experienced this hotel. So! I have a plan to visit Berlin again with this hotel! Very well thank you. All staff are always made me relif, smile! Fantastic breakfast, Also the location was really nice to walk from Zoologerten station. Anyway, this hotel was valuable to me indeed! Saying again, I will visit as soon as possible! Thank you for the good memory!‟
Value for money5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
87%
24/06/2015 | By: Anonym
„Très contente de mon séjour.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
87%
17/06/2015 | By: Lene, H.
„Super godt hotel. Rolig beliggenhed med nem adgang til Tegel lufthavn og få stop med metro til shoppinggade. Stort og pænt rent værelse.‟
Value for money4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Staff friendliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Rigtig dejlig buffet med lækre hjemmelavede delikatesser."