Guest Reviews

Our Customer Satisfaction Index

91 % EXCELLENT
based on 4047 reviews across 16 portals.

Rating criteria

Room
4.3 / 5
     
 
Location
4.64 / 5
     
 
Cleanliness
4.67 / 5
     
 
Service
4.64 / 5
     
 
Price
4.36 / 5
     
 
Breakfast
4.89 / 5
     
 

Average rating

93%
Customer Alliance
87%
Agoda
94%
Atrapalo
89%
Booking.com
95%
Despegar.com
90%
Expedia
96%
Facebook
92%
Google
94%
HolidayCheck
88%
Hotel.de
92%
Hotelreservierung.de
90%
Hotels.com
88%
HRS
100%
Logitravel
80%
Yelp
88%
Zoover

certificate

customer alliance logo
what´s this?

Our guests say about us

100%
12/11/2014 | By: Kathy H.
„I highly recommend Hotel Otto!!!! It is an outstanding hotel with wonderful staff!!! I am looking forward to my next visit!‟
Price5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Staff members taking care of the rooms were wonderful!!"
Service5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Very welcomed from the minute I arrived!!!"
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"The staff members at breakfast were absolutely superb!!!!!!"
100%
12/11/2014 | By: flavio
„ci siamo trovati in un ambiente accogliente, tranquillo e esteticamente piacevole. il personale è stato attento alle nostre esigenze. la posizione dell'hotel è molto favorevole e la vicinanza alla stazione è cruciale, rimanendo comunque in una zona silenziosa oltre alla fantastica colazione, abbiamo usufruito della possibilità di prendere un te con buonissime fette di torta nel pomeriggio consigliato calorosamente a tutti!‟
Price5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Service5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
68%
12/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„Ok room, friendly staff ! ‟
Price3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location1 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Service5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Dear guest, Thank you very much for sparing a few moments of your time to evaluate your experience with Hotel OTTO. I am very sorry to learn that you have not been satisfied with our service and especially did not like the location. We would be pleased, if you could explain the reasons for your rating as it is due to your reviews and advices that we can improve our services and fulfill all our guests’ expectations. Maybe we even get a second chance to convince you of our hotel and services? We would be very happy about it! Best regards Annemarie Ohrt
97%
12/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„Very good hotel, with great breakfast!!‟
Price5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Service5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
100%
12/11/2014 | By: Dredward
„We had a fantastic time in Berlin and a great stay at your hotel. The room was fantastic and we really appreciated the toiletries and fruit that were provided. I will recommend your hotel to 3 sets of friends who will be travelling to Berlin in the next 3 months and they seem set on following our reccommendations. Thank you for a great stay.‟
Price5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Service5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
87%
12/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„Ich komme gerne wieder und empfehle das Hotel weiter.‟
Price3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"15,- Euro/Tag Parken ist anspruchsvoll"
Room5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"ruhig und funktional"
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness3 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Die Fliesenfugen in der Dusche sollten erneuert werden."
Service5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"sehr kompetent"
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Vielfalt/Frische ohne Tadel. Service ausgesprochen aufmerksam und freundlich."
97%
06/11/2014 | By: Алина
„Очень понравилось. С удовольствием остановилась бы снова в следующий приезд и порекомендовала бы друзьям.‟
Price5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Перегорела лампочка в лампе у кровати. Проблема с включением лампы в ванной, не всегда включается. Дверь в коридор лучше сделать глухую, а не со стеклом. Проблемы при открытии ящиков комода. В целом отличный комфортный номер, но для двоих."
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Service5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
"Самые отличные завтраки и приветливые улыбки персонала в утренние часы."
87%
06/11/2014 | By: Anonym
„Well located hotel - I would definitely return when in the neighborhood‟
Price5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Room4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Location5 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Cleanliness4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Service4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 
Breakfast4 / 5
 
 
 
 
 

Awards

Varta Führer 2019
Varta Führer 2019
Trivago 2018
Trivago 2018
TripAdvisor Hall of fame 2018
TripAdvisor Hall of fame 2018
TripAdvisor for Excellency 2018
TripAdvisor for Excellency 2018
Hotels.com 2018
Hotels.com 2018
HolidaCheck 2018
HolidaCheck 2018
EcoFriendly 2018
EcoFriendly 2018
HolidayCheck 2012
HolidayCheck 2012
TripAdvisor 2012
TripAdvisor 2012
Expedia Insider Select 2011
Expedia Insider Select 2011
TripAdvisor 2010
TripAdvisor 2010
Varta 2010
Varta 2010
Trivago 2009
Trivago 2009